Update Service – 1 Year


Annual Member Price: $27.50 (if purchased between 12/1/2023 – 5/31/2024)
Annual Member Price: $55.00 (if purchased between 6/1/2024 – 11/30/2024)
Annual Non-Member Price: $44.00 (if purchased between 12/1/2023 – 5/31/2024)
Annual Non-Member Price: $88.00 (if purchased between 6/1/2024 – 11/30/2024)

The update service runs from June 1 through May 31. For each All-in-One Federal & State Poster Kit purchased, it is required to purchase the same number of Update Service Subscriptions.

*The Poster Update Service runs on a 12-month renewal period from June 1st to May 31st and is automatically renewed each year. The service is pro-rated to 50% off after the first 6 months of the renewal period (December 1st). If you cancel membership with the EA, you will continue to be on the update service, but at a non-member rate. It still remains each company’s responsibility to update the EA any time there are changes to your locations, shipping attentions, closures, or other updates to ensure your locations remain in compliance; this includes wanting to cancel your service all together.

NOTE: To buy this service, an additional purchase is required. Please first add 1 full set of All-in-One Federal & State Poster Kit to your cart.

Stay on top of changing mandatory information throughout the year with our convenient update service! You won’t have to worry if a posting has changed — you will automatically receive those changes.

For one year, whenever a mandatory change to federal or state postings occurs, you’ll receive a *brand-new poster* updated to replace the old one within 30 days of the government finalizing content.

Want a discount? Log in or become an EA member.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Tax Option

Taxable, Non-Taxable


Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming